Our team

Kersti Seli

Member of Board

${___('phone_short')}: +372 733 7183 ${___('email_short')}: kersti@dorpat.ee

Pille Uiga

Executive Director

${___('phone_short')}: +372 733 7183 ${___('email_short')}: pille@dorpat.ee

Angela Järg

Sales and Marketing Manager

${___('phone_short')}: +372 737 1040 ${___('email_short')}: angela@dorpat.ee

Marje Kallion

Group Sales Manager

${___('phone_short')}: +372 733 7184 ${___('email_short')}: marje@dorpat.ee

Reet Kalamees

Sales Manager for Scandinavian Market

${___('phone_short')}: +372 733 7188 ${___('email_short')}: reet@dorpat.ee

Kristi Reinfeldt

Marketing Specialist

${___('phone_short')}: +372 737 1040 ${___('email_short')}: kristir@dorpat.ee

Marit Sepma

Herb Spa Manager

${___('phone_short')}: +372 733 7183 ${___('email_short')}: marit@dorpat.ee

Maris Härma

Reception Manager

${___('phone_short')}: +372 733 7182 ${___('email_short')}: marish@dorpat.ee

Sandra Tidor

Event Manager

${___('phone_short')}: +372 506 3448 ${___('email_short')}: sandra@dorpat.ee

Martin Kõre

Catering & Service Manager

${___('phone_short')}: +372 733 7193 ${___('email_short')}: martin@dorpat.ee

Raul Ploom

Food & Beverage Manager

${___('phone_short')}: +372 733 7199 ${___('email_short')}: raul@dorpat.ee

Matis Kool

Chef de Cuisine

${___('phone_short')}: +372 733 7199 ${___('email_short')}: matis@dorpat.ee

Jelena Fessak

F&B Controller

${___('phone_short')}: +372 733 7193 ${___('email_short')}: jelena@dorpat.ee

Raili Tralla

Chief Accountant

${___('phone_short')}: +372 733 7185 ${___('email_short')}: raili@dorpat.ee

Katrin Peterson

Executive Housekeeper

${___('phone_short')}: +372 733 7194 ${___('email_short')}: katrin@dorpat.ee

Tanel Roosen

Maintenance Manager

${___('phone_short')}: +372 501 6623 ${___('email_short')}: tanel@dorpat.ee

Rando Murumets

Technical Support Specialist

${___('phone_short')}: +372 5648 9125 ${___('email_short')}: rando@dorpat.ee

THE HEART OF SOUTH-ESTONIAN TOURISM

Get the best offers and news from Dorpat Hotel!

Hotel Dorpat

Soola 6, Tartu
(+372) 733 7180
(+372) 5328 5485
info@dorpat.ee

Herb Spa

Soola 6, Tartu
(+372) 733 7187
www.herbspa.ee
info@dorpat.ee



 Grant of European Regional Development Fund

Estiko Group

Kammivabrik
Hotel Lydia
Greete Motel
Estiko Group

Privacy Policy

Website Privacy Policy
Privacy Notice for our Guests

Keep in touch

Facebook
Instagram


EST ENG FIN RUS