Book now

OUR TEAM

1--Kersti Seli

Kersti Seli
CEO
Phone: +372 7 337 183
Email: kersti@dorpat.ee

Pille Uiga
Executive director
Phone: +372 7 337 183
Email: pille@dorpat.ee

Evar Pani
Sales and marketing manager
Phone: +372 7 371 040
Email: evar@dorpat.ee

Marje Kallion
Group sales manager
Phone: +372 7 337 184
Email: marje@dorpat.ee

Reet Kalamees
Sales manager for Scandinavian market
Phone: +372 7 337 188
Email: reet@dorpat.ee

Marketing specialist
Phone: +372 7 371 042

Tiina Seliste
HR manager
Phone: +372 7 337 183
Email: tiina@dorpat.ee

Marit Sepma
Herb Spa Manager
Phone: +372 7 337 183
Email: Marit@dorpat.ee

Kristiina Pipper
Reception manager
Phone: +372 7 337 182
Email: kristiina@dorpat.ee

Sandra Tidor
Conference & event manager
Phone: +372 7337 190
Email: sandra@dorpat.ee

Martin Kõre
Catering & Service manager
Phone: +372 7 337 193
Email: martin@dorpat.ee

Raul Ploom
Food and beverage manager
Phone: +372 7 337 199
Email: raul@dorpat.ee

Matis Kool
Chef de Cuisine
Phone: +372 7 337 199
Email: matis@dorpat.ee

Jelena Fessak
F&B controller
Phone: +372 7 337 193
Email: jelena@dorpat.ee

Erki Raiv
Tech manager
Phone: +372 7 337 191
Email: erki@dorpat.ee

Raili Tralla
Chief Accountant
Phone: +372 7 337 185
Email: raili@dorpat.ee

Katrin Peterson
Executive housekeeper
Phone: +372 7 337 194
Email: katrin@dorpat.ee