Varaa nyt

MEIDÄN TIIMI

1--Kersti Seli 

Kersti Seli
CEO
Puh: +372 7 337 183
Sähkoposti: kersti@dorpat.ee

Pille Uiga
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh: +372 7 337 183
Sähkoposti: pille@dorpat.ee

Evar Pani
Myynti- ja markkinointipäällikkö
Puh: +372 7 371 040
Sähkoosti: evar@dorpat.ee

Reet Kalamees
Suomen/Skandinavian myyntipäällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 188
Sähkoposti: reet@dorpat.ee

Marje Kallion
Ryhmien myyntipäällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 184
Sähkoposti: marje@dorpat.ee


Markkinointiasiantuntija
Puh: +372 7 371 042

Tiina Seliste
Kirjanpitäjä
Puh: +372 7 337 183
Sähkoposti: tiina@dorpat.ee

Marit Sepma
HERB SPA- päällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 183
Sähkoposti: marit@dorpat.ee

Kristiina Pipper
Vastaanottopäällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 182
Sähkoposti: kristiina@dorpat.ee

Sandra Tidor
Konferenssi- ja tapahtumapäällikkö
Puh: +372 7337 190
Sähkoposti: sandra@dorpat.ee

Martin Kõre
Palvelupäällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 193
Sähkoposti: martin@dorpat.ee

 Raul Ploom
Catering-päällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 199
Sähkoposti: raul@dorpat.ee

Matis Kool
Pääkokki
Puh: +372 7 337 199
Sähkoposti: matis@dorpat.ee

Jelena Fessak
F&B Controller
Puh: +372 7 337 193
Sähkoposti: jelena@dorpat.ee

Erki Raiv
Tekninen päällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 191
Sähkoposti: erki@dorpat.ee

Raili Tralla
Pääkirjanpitäjä
Puh: +372 7 337 185
Sähkoposti: raili@dorpat.ee

Katrin Peterson
Talon emäntä
Puh: +372 7 337 194
Sähkoposti: katrin@dorpat.ee