Book now

OUR TEAM

1--Kersti Seli

Kersti Seli
CEO
Phone: +372 7 337 183
Email: kersti@dorpat.ee

1-Pille Uiga

Pille Uiga
Executive director
Phone: +372 7 337 187
Email: pille@dorpat.ee

Diana180

Diana Timberg
Sales and Marketing manager
Phone: +372 7 371 040
Mobile: + 372 556 44456
Email: diana@dorpat.ee

1-Timo Rist

Timo Rist
Revenue manager
Phone: +372 7 371 043
Email: timo@dorpat.ee

1-Marje Kallion

Marje Kallion
Group sales manager
Phone: +372 7 337 184
Email: marje@dorpat.ee

1-Reet kalamees 

Reet Kalamees
Sales manager for Skandinavian market
Phone: +372 7 337 188
Email: reet@dorpat.ee

Cathly180

Cäthly Oja
Communications specialist
Phone: +372 7 371 041
Email: cathly@dorpat.ee

Moonika180

Moonika Einaste
Sales assistant
Phone: +372 7 371 042
Email: moonika@dorpat.ee

1-Tiina Seliste

Tiina Seliste
HR manager
Phone: +372 7 337 183
Email: tiina@dorpat.ee

1-Liina Kuus

Liina Kuus
Reception manager
Phone: +372 7 337 182
Email: liina@dorpat.ee

1-Maire Himma

Maire Himma
Conference sales manager
Phone: +372 7 337 190
Email: maire@dorpat.ee

1-Martin Kõre

Martin Kõre
Catering & Service manager
Phone: +372 7 337 199
Email: martin@dorpat.ee

 1-Raul Ploom

Raul Ploom
Food and beverage manager
Phone: +372 7 337 199
Email: raul@dorpat.ee

1--Matis Kool

Matis Kool
Chef de Cuisine
Phone: +372 7 337 198
Email: matis@dorpat.ee

1-Jelena Fessak

Jelena Fessak
F&B controller
Phone: +372 7 337 185
Email: jelena@dorpat.ee

1-Erki raiv

Erki Raiv
Tech manager
Phone: +372 7 337 192
Email: erki@dorpat.ee

Raili180

Raili Tralla
Chief Accountant
Phone: +372 7 337 185
Email: raili@dorpat.ee

1--Katrin Peterson

Katrin Peterson
Executive housekeeper
Phone: +372 7 337 194
Email: katrin@dorpat.ee

1-Raimo Ladva-

Raimo Ladva
Maintenance manager
Phone: +372 7 337 111
Email: raimo@dorpat.ee