Varaa nyt

MEIDÄN TIIMI

1--Kersti Seli 

Kersti Seli
CEO
Puh: +372 7 337 183
Sähkoposti: kersti@dorpat.ee

1-Pille Uiga 

Pille Uiga
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh: +372 7 337 187
Sähkoposti: pille@dorpat.ee

Diana180

Diana Timberg
Myynti ja -markkinointipäällikkö
Puh: +372 7 371 040,  + 372 556 44456
Sähkoposti: diana@dorpat.ee

1-Timo Rist

Timo Rist
Revenue manager
Puh: +372 7 371 043
Sähkoposti: timo@dorpat.ee

1-Marje Kallion

Marje Kallion
Ryhmien myyntipäällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 184
Sähkoposti: marje@dorpat.ee

1-Reet kalamees 

Reet Kalamees
Suomen/Skandinavian myyntipäällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 188
Sähkoposti: reet@dorpat.ee

Cathly180

Cäthly Oja
Viestintäasiantuntija
Puh: +372 7 371 041
Sähkoposti: cathly@dorpat.ee

Moonika180

Moonika Einaste
Myyntiassistenti
Puh: +372 7 371 042
Sähkoposti: moonika@dorpat.ee

1-Tiina Seliste

Tiina Seliste
Kirjanpitäjä
Puh: +372 7 337 183
Sähkoposti: tiina@dorpat.ee

1-Liina Kuus

Liina Kuus
Vastaanottopäällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 182
Sähkoposti: liina@dorpat.ee

1-Maire Himma

Maire Himma
Konferenssien myyntipäällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 190
Sähkoposti: maire@dorpat.ee

Martin-Kore

Martin Kõre
Palvelupäällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 199
Sähkoposti: martin@dorpat.ee

1-Raul Ploom

 Raul Ploom
Catering-päällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 199
Sähkoposti: raul@dorpat.ee

1--Matis Kool

Matis Kool
Pääkokki
Puh: +372 7 337 198
Sähkoposti: matis@dorpat.ee

1-Jelena Fessak

Jelena Fessak
F&B Controller
Puh: +372 7 337 185
Sähkoposti: jelena@dorpat.ee

1-Erki raiv

Erki Raiv
Tekninen päällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 192
Sähkoposti: erki@dorpat.ee

Raili180

Raili Tralla
Pääkirjanpitäjä
Puh: +372 7 337 185
Sähkoposti: raili@dorpat.ee

1--Katrin Peterson

Katrin Peterson
Talon emäntä
Puh: +372 7 337 194
Sähkoposti: katrin@dorpat.ee

1-Raimo Ladva-

Raimo Ladva
Huoltopäällikkö
Puh: +372 7 337 111
Sähkoposti: raimo@dorpat.ee