Broneeri

MEIE MEESKOND

1--Kersti Seli 

Kersti Seli
Juhatuse liige
Tel: +372 7 337 183
E-mail: kersti@dorpat.ee

1-Pille Uiga 

Pille Uiga
Tegevjuht
Tel: +372 7 337 187
E-mail: pille@dorpat.ee

Diana180

Diana Timberg
Müügi- ja turundusjuht
Tel: +372 7 371 040
Mobiil: + 372 556 44456
E-mail: diana@dorpat.ee

1-Timo Rist

Timo Rist
Käibejuht
Tel: +372 7 371 043
E-mail: timo@dorpat.ee

1-Marje Kallion

Marje Kallion
Rühmade müügijuht
Tel: +372 7 337 184
E-mail: marje@dorpat.ee

1-Reet kalamees 

Reet Kalamees
Müügijuht Skandinaavia suunal
Tel: +372 7 337 188
E-mail: reet@dorpat.ee

Cathly180

Cäthly Oja
Kommunikatsioonispetsialist
Tel: +372 7 371 041
E-mail: cathly@dorpat.ee

Moonika180

Moonika Einaste
Müügiassistent
Tel: +372 7 371 042
E-mail: moonika@dorpat.ee

1-Tiina Seliste

Tiina Seliste
Personalijuht
Tel: +372 7 337 183
E-mail: tiina@dorpat.ee


Kristiina Pipper

Vastuvõtujuht
Tel: +372 7 337 182
E-mail: kristiina@dorpat.ee

1-Maire Himma

Maire Himma
Konverentsikeskuse müügijuht
Tel: +372 7 337 190
E-mail: maire@dorpat.ee

Martin-Kore

Martin Kõre
Cateringi – ja teenindusjuht
Tel: +372 7 337 199
E-mail: martin@dorpat.ee

1-Raul Ploom 

Raul Ploom
Toitlustusjuht
Tel: +372 7 337 199
E-mail: raul@dorpat.ee

1--Matis Kool

Matis Kool
 Peakokk
Tel: +372 7 337 198
E-mail: matis@dorpat.ee

1-Jelena Fessak

Jelena Fessak
Toitlustusosakonna assistent
Tel: +372 7 337 185
E-mail: jelena@dorpat.ee

1-Erki raiv

Erki Raiv
Tehnikajuht
Tel: +372 7 337 192
E-mail: erki@dorpat.ee

Raili180

Raili Tralla
Pearaamatupidaja
Tel: +372 7 337 185
E-mail: raili@dorpat.ee

1--Katrin Peterson

Katrin Peterson
Maja perenaine
Tel: +372 7 337 194
E-mail: katrin@dorpat.ee

1-Raimo Ladva-

Raimo Ladva
Hooldusjuht
Tel: +372 7 337 111
E-mail: raimo@dorpat.ee